Skip to product information
1 of 1

Spotify Vinyl & Download Bundle

Spotify Vinyl & Download Bundle

Regular price £30.00
Regular price £32.00 Sale price £30.00
Bundle offer Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This bundle includes:

- Spotify exclusive clear vinyl
- Digital download


1. Another Night
2. Don't Worry About It
3. Things You Didn't Know
4. Runnin'
5. Talking to You
6. All I Wanna Do
7. Far Away
8. Upset With Ya
9. Solo
10. Made Me Feel

This is a pre order and will be released on 27th September.

View full details